Professores



Área

Nome Regime

E-mail

Ramal

PRO

Pós-Dr.  Alessandro Filla Rosaneli DE alessandrofilla@ufpr.br 3087
Dra. Andréa Berriel M. Stinghen DE andreaberriel@yahoo.com 3360/3082
Dr. Artur Renato Ortega DE artur.ortega@hotmail.com 3360
Dra. Cleusa de Castro 20h cleusadecastro@uol.com.br
Dr. Emerson José Vidigal 40h emersonvidigal@yahoo.com.br 3360
Dra. Eneida Kuchpil DE eneidakuchpil@uol.com.br
Espec. Humberto Mezzadri 20h geometriabrasil@yahoo.com.br 3082
MSc. Lisana Katia Schmitz Santos DE lkschmitz@ufpr.br 3203/3043
Dr. Marco Cezar Dudeque DE marcodudeque@gmail.com
Dr. Paulo César Braga Pacheco 20h ppach@terra.com.br
Dr. Paulo Chiesa DE chiesa@ufpr.br 3087
Dr. Paulo Marcos Mottos Barnabé DE pbarnabe@terra.com.br
Dr. Roberto Sabatella Adam 20h rsa@mps.com.br
MSc. Rudnei Ferreira Campos 20h rudi@ufpr.br
Dra. Silvana Weihermann Ferraro DE silvana.w@ufpr.br 3082
Espec. Silvio Parucker 20h parucker@ufpr.br 3069

 

Área

Nome Regime

E-mail

Ramal

PUR

Dra. Cristina De Araújo Lima DE cristinadearaujolima@gmail.com 3490/3702 (LAURB)
Dra. Gislene Pereira DE gislene.pereira@ufpr.br 3048/3702 (LAURB)
Dra. Madianita Nunes da Silva DE madianita@gmail.com 3048/3702 (LAURB)
Dra. Maria Luiza Marques Dias DE maludias@ufpr.br 3086M
MSc. Elena Justen Brandenburg  40h  elenajbr@gmail.com 3048 

 

Área

Nome Regime

E-mail

Ramal

TEO

Dr. Antonio M. N. Castelnou Neto DE castelnou@ufpr.br 3076
Dra. Elizabeth Amorim de Castro 20h elizabeth.amorim@ufpr.br 3077
Dra. Josilena M. Z. Gonçalves DE josilena@ufpr.br 3076
Dra. Juliana Harumi Suzuki DE suzuki@ufpr.br 3077

 

Área

Nome Regime

E-mail

Ramal

TEC

Dr. Aloísio Leoni Schmid DE aloisio.schmid@gmail.com 3069
MSc. Carlos Alberto Adão 40h caadao84@gmail.com
Bárbara Lepca Maia 20h barbara.maia@ufpr.br 3069